Presented annually at PRSA-LA’s PRism Awards, this award honors a PR Team, be it at an agency, corporation, government organization or educational institution that has demonstrated excellence and outstanding achievement in their work as evidence by team work, results and/or contributions to the field of public relations, their constituents, community or society at large.

2010 - Princess Cruises

Julie Benson (Vice President), Karen Candy (Manager), Susanne Ferrull (Specialist), Brian Henrikson (Coordinator), Fallon Buckelew (Intern), Cynthia Casey (Executive Assistant)

2009 - Mattel

Lauren Doughtery, Michelle Cidoni, Dan Salazar, and Sara Rosales for Barbie Celebrates 50 Fabulous Years

2007 - GolinHarris
2006 - Los Angeles County Department of Public Health